Free Shipping from 60CHF

Price Match Promise 🥇 SAVE MONEY NOW

Join our Community and get 10% off - SIGN UP

Your cart

Your cart is empty

NEW

Atacama Field

43 mm, Urban Adventure
Regular price 395.00 CHF
Unit price
per 
 

This Atacama Field 1970 watch is inspired by its namesake, the Atacama Desert. The full blackout design with textured finish dials evokes the terrain and rugged landscape of the desert. The timepiece presents a large dial that displays the 12- & 24-hour clock, along with a red tipped second hand and red arrow next to the date at 3 o’clock for instant readability. The dial is protected by sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating. The 43 mm CARBONOX™ case is matched with a black rubber strap.

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free shipping from 60CHF

Do you have any further questions? Contact us!

Price Match
2 Year guarantee
14-Day right of return

Swiss Made

24/7 ILLUMINATION

WATER RESISTANCE

USED BY ELITE FORCES

Features

Atacama Field 1960 Series

The Atacama Field 1960 Series is the epitome of a field watch. Featuring a clean design with a large dial that displays the 12- & 24-hour clock, along with a red tipped second hand and red arrow next to the date at 3 o’clock for instant readability.

About Atacama

Looking for a casual watch that can easily transition from office to play to adventure? Look no further than the Atacama Adventurer Field Series. This series is named after the Atacama Desert in Chile, the driest true reserve in the world. Designed to survive in this challenging environment, the Atacama Adventurer Field series does it all with a casual, urban style. At first glance, no one will know how tough these watches are... but you do.

Kostenloser Versand ab 60CHF

Preis-Match-Garantie 🥇 JETZT PROFITIEREN

Werde Luminox Mitglied | 10% Rabatt - Jetzt anmelden

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Neu

Atacama Field

43 mm, Abenteuer Uhr
Regulärer Preis 395.00 CHF
Stückpreis
per 
 

Diese Atacama Field 1970 Uhr ist von ihrem Namensgeber, der Atacama-Wüste, inspiriert. Das Black-out Design und die strukturierte Oberfläche der Zifferblätter erinnern an das Terrain und die raue Landschaft der Wüste. Der Zeitmesser verfügt über ein grosses Zifferblatt mit 12- und 24-Stunden-Anzeige, einem roten Sekundenzeiger und einem roten Pfeil neben dem Datum bei 3 Uhr, das sofort ablesbar ist. Das Zifferblatt ist durch ein entspiegeltes Saphirglas geschützt. Das 43 mm CARBONOX™-Gehäuse wird mit einem schwarzen Kautschukarmband kombiniert.

Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Kostenloser Versand ab 60CHF

Hast du weiter Fragen? Kontaktiere uns!

Preis-Match
2 Jahre Garantie
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht

Swiss Made

Dauerhaftes Leuchten für bis zu 25 Jahre

Wasserdichtigkeit

Verwendet von Elitegruppen

Features

GROUP-XL.1900-MDnight-_2023_2_compressed_relative_060.jpg
GROUP-XL.1900-MDnight-_2023_2_compressed_relative_060.jpg

Atacama Field 1960 Serie

Die Atacama Field 1960 Serie ist der Inbegriff einer Field Watch. Sie zeichnet sich durch ein klares Design mit einem grossen Zifferblatt aus, auf dem die 12- und 24-Stunden-Uhr angezeigt wird. Ein roter Sekundenzeiger und ein roter Pfeil neben dem Datum auf 3-Uhr-Position sorgen jeweils für schnelle Ablesbarkeit.

Über Atacama

Du suchst nach einer grossartigen Uhr, die dich im Büro und bei deinem nächsten Abenteuer begleitet? Dann ist die Atacama Adventurer Field Serie genau die Richtige für dich. Diese Serie ist nach der Atacama-Wüste in Chile benannt, dem trockensten Naturschutzgebiet der Welt. Die Atacama Adventurer Field Serie wurde entwickelt, um in dieser herausfordernden Umgebung zu überleben – und das mit einem coolen, urbanen Look.